What is PCI DSS?

PCI DSS stands for Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard, is a practice used to enforce high security standards with a set of guidelines. There are 12 PCI DSS requirements like Network Security, Application Security, Physical Security, Access Control, Wireless Security etc. which need to be complied.

Defend your business against the latest cyber threats


  • Standards to process card payments
  • Industry standard
  • Appropriate reaction to breaches
  • Detect potential threats

Talk to our experts


Assurance on data security
Prevention of reputation/financial loss
Reduce payment card issues
Improves IT infrastructure efficiency

Our Workflow

Gap assessment

This is the first step in any compliance management service where the differences between standards policies are accounted

Implementation support

In this stage the team of experts at Vault Infosec would tend to the support of our client's implementation of controls

Readiness audit

In this process, an internal audit is conducted by the team in order to validate the readiness of the client's compliance

Certification audit

This is the final stage of the compliance management, where the certification body would conduct the final audit. Our team of experts would be a part of the whole process, so as to ease the client's journey throughout